We have plenty of space for multiple activities, so please ask us for more information if the date you are considering already has an event!

Events Calendar

March 2015
  • Saturday 28 March 2015 - Sunday 29 March 2015
    Park Open for Daytime Use Only

April 2015
  • Wednesday 01 April 2015
    Park Open Full-Time Starting Today
    Please check with us for overnight stays... tarps need to be put back on stalls, which is dependent on weather.

  • Thursday 02 April 2015
    Jerry Whitlow XC Schooling

  • Friday 03 April 2015 - Saturday 04 April 2015
    Hollywould Eventing Clinic

  • Sunday 12 April 2015
    Opening Work Party

  • Wednesday 15 April 2015
    Mounted Shooters Practice

  • Saturday 18 April 2015 - Sunday 19 April 2015
    ACTHA CTC Ride

  • Saturday 18 April 2015 - Sunday 19 April 2015
    Eventing Enthusiasts of Central OR

  • Saturday 18 April 2015
    Rainier Paint Horse Club Ride

May 2015
  • Friday 01 May 2015 - Sunday 03 May 2015
    Karen O'Neal Eventing Clinic

  • Friday 01 May 2015 - Saturday 02 May 2015
    Deb Witty & Jim Hitt Show Clinic
    Clinic flyer, show entry and prize list:
    http://www.wahorsepark.org/files/2015_Rain_or_Shine_Prize_List_2015.pdf

  • Friday 01 May 2015
    Spokane Pony Club XC Schooling

  • Sunday 03 May 2015
    All Breed and AHA Arabian Show
    Contact Deb Witty for more information - [email protected]

  • Saturday 09 May 2015
    XC Work Party

  • Friday 15 May 2015 - Sunday 17 May 2015
    EI Horse Trials
    USEA Recognized Event - Beginner Novice through Preliminary levels. US Pony Club NW Regional Eventing Rally is being held in conjunction with the Horse Trial. Volunteers are always needed!

  • Friday 29 May 2015 - Sunday 31 May 2015
    Experience Eventing Weekend

June 2015
  • Saturday 06 June 2015
    Stirrups & Irons 4-H Show

  • Tuesday 09 June 2015 - Sunday 14 June 2015
    Swiftwater Invitational Hunter/Jumper Show

  • Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Sunday 21 June 2015
    Alpine Preview Hunter/Jumper Show

  • Friday 26 June 2015 - Monday 29 June 2015
    French Creek Pony Club Camp

July 2015
  • Sunday 05 July 2015 - Wednesday 08 July 2015
    Peninsula Pony Club Camp

  • Monday 13 July 2015 - Thursday 16 July 2015
    NW Region Pony Club Upper Level Camp

  • Saturday 18 July 2015 - Sunday 19 July 2015
    1st Annual Kick It Up!
    A fun, learning weekend for all horse enthusiasts. More information to come...

  • Saturday 25 July 2015
    Liz Tukey XC Schooling

  • Friday 31 July 2015 - Saturday 01 August 2015
    2nd Annual Cle Elum Roundup

August 2015
  • Sunday 16 August 2015
    Inland Empire Pony Club Certification

  • Sunday 16 August 2015 - Wednesday 19 August 2015
    Valley Green Pony Club Camp

  • Tuesday 18 August 2015
    Boy Scouts Camping

  • Thursday 20 August 2015 - Friday 21 August 2015
    Kim Witty Reined Cow Horse Practice

  • Friday 21 August 2015 - Sunday 23 August 2015
    NW Reined Cow Horse Show

  • Saturday 29 August 2015
    All Breed English/Western Open Show (tentative)

September 2015
  • Friday 04 September 2015 - Sunday 06 September 2015
    NW Paso Fino Club

  • Friday 04 September 2015 - Sunday 06 September 2015
    Arabian Region 5 Trails Group

  • Friday 11 September 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015
    Karen O'Neal Eventing Clinic

  • Saturday 19 September 2015
    XC Work Party

  • Friday 25 September 2015 - Sunday 27 September 2015
    EI Back to Back One Day Events

October 2015
  • Saturday 31 October 2015
    Season End Work Party

 

 

 

 

You are here: Home Calendar & News Calendar