We have plenty of space for multiple activities, so please ask us for more information if the date you are considering already has an event! 

For more information or to book an event, click here to contact us today. 

Events Calendar

July, 2015
  • Sunday, Jul 5 - Wednesday, Jul 8
    Peninsula Pony Club Camp

  • Saturday, Jul 18 - Sunday, Jul 19
    1st Annual Kick It Up! in Cle Elum (for all horse people)
    ENTRANCE FEE: $10 per day or $5/day for members, kids under 13 free. Regular stall and RV hook-up rates apply.
    A fun, learning weekend for all horse enthusiasts. http://www.wahorsepark.org/all-announcements/274-kick-it-up-in-cle-elum.html

  • Saturday, Jul 25
    Liz Tukey XC Schooling

  • Saturday, Jul 25 - Sunday, Jul 26
    NW Friesian Club (carriage driving)

  • Friday, Jul 31 - Saturday, Aug 1
    2nd Annual Cle Elum Roundup
    Large event and Park closed to recreational riders. Note that there is an entrance fee for this event.
    A fun, learning weekend for all horse enthusiasts. http://www.wahorsepark.org/all-announcements/274-kick-it-up-in-cle-elum.html

August, 2015
  • Sunday, Aug 16
    Inland Empire Pony Club Certification

  • Sunday, Aug 16 - Wednesday, Aug 19
    Valley Green Pony Club Camp

  • Tuesday, Aug 18
    Boy Scouts Camping

  • Thursday, Aug 20 - Friday, Aug 21
    Kim Witty Reined Cow Horse Practice

  • Friday, Aug 21 - Sunday, Aug 23
    NW Reined Cow Horse Show

  • Saturday, Aug 29
    All Breed English/Western Open Show (tentative)

September, 2015
  • Friday, Sep 4 - Sunday, Sep 6
    Arabian Region 5 Trails Group

  • Friday, Sep 4 - Sunday, Sep 6
    NW Paso Fino Club

  • Friday, Sep 11 - Sunday, Sep 13
    Karen O'Neal Eventing Clinic

  • Saturday, Sep 19
    XC Work Party

  • Friday, Sep 25 - Sunday, Sep 27
    EI Back to Back One Day Events
    LARGE EVENT: Park closed to recreational riders but spectators encouraged and welcomed!
    Beginner Novice through Preliminary levels. Volunteers are always needed!

October, 2015
  • Saturday, Oct 31
    Season End Work Party

 

 

 

 

You are here: Home Calendar & News Calendar